Keri Alexander-Luchoski, Exec. Director
Bret Billhardt, Media
Alleghany (PA) Gators
Denison (OH) Big Red
De Pauw (IN) Tigers
Hiram (OH) Terriers
Kenyon (OH) Lions
Oberlin (OH) Yeoman
Ohio Wesleyan (OH) Bishops
Wabash (IN) Little Giants
Wittenberg (OH) Tigers
Wooster (OH) Flying Scots
The two Virginia teams (Averett and Ferrum) are eligible for the Award which recognizes the top NCAA Division III team in the East.