Angela Baumann, Commisioner
Emily Loux, Media Relations
Bridgewater State (MA) Bears
Fitchburg State (MA) Falcons
Framingham State (MA) Rams
Massachusetts Maritime (MA) Buccaneers
Salem State (MA) Vikings
Westfield State (MA) Owls
Worcester State (MA) Lancers
The seven (7) football members of the MASCAC are eligible for the Cup which annually recognizes the best D-III team in the East.