Ken Andrews, Executive Director
Jonathan Hower, Media Relations
Albright (PA) Lions
Alvernia (PA) Golden Wolves
Delaware Valley (PA) Aggies
Fairleigh Dickinson (NJ) Devils
King's (PA) Monarchs
Lebanon Valley (PA) Dutchmen
Lycoming (PA) Warriors
Misericordia (PA) Cougars
Stevenson (MD) Mustangs
Widener (PA) Pride
Wilkes (PA) Colonels
The eleven (11) members of the MAC are eligible for the Cup which annually recognizes the best D-III football team in the East.