Chuck Mitrano, Commissioner
Jacob VanRyn, Media Relations
Alfred (NY) Saxons
Brockport (NY) Golden Eagles
Buffalo State (NY) Bengals
Cortland (NY) Red Dragons
Hartwick (NY) Hawks
Morrisville State (NY) Mustangs
St. John Fisher (NY) Cardinals
Utica (NY) Pionners
The eight (8) teams of the Empire 8 are eligible for the annual award which recognizes to the best D-III football team in the East.